Our team |

19 August 2019
Namedays Melānija, Imanta x

Our team

 

stabulnieks

Dr. Jānis Stabulnieks
Managing director

Phone: +371 6755 7919
Fax: +371 6754 1218
E-mail: ltc@latnet.lv

guste

Ruta-Regīna Guste
Finance director

Phone: +371 6755 7846
Fax: +371 6754 1218
E-mail: guster@edi.lv

ints

Ints Vīksna
Project manager

Phone: +371 6755 8795
Fax: +3716754 0709
E-mail: iviksna@edi.lv

juris_100

Dr. Juris Balodis
Project manager

Phone: +371 6755  8746
Fax: +3716754 0709
E-mail: jbalodis@latnet.lv

DZ_100_112

Dzintra Švarcbaha
Project manager

Phone: +371 6755 8771
Fax: +371 6754 1218
E-mail: dzintra.svarcbaha@edi.lv

agnese

Agnese Kore
Project manager

Phone: +371 6754 0703
Fax: +371 6754 0709
E-mail: agnese.kore@edi.lv

ligita

Ligita Grava
Accountant

Phone: +371 6755 8703
Fax: +3716754 1218
E-mail: lgrava@edi.lv

Dita

Dita Guste
Project consultant

Phone: +371 6754 0703
Fax: +3716754 0709
E-mail: dita.guste@edi.lv

egle

Dr. Valdis Egle
Project manager

Phone: +371 2945 1031
Fax: +371 6754 1218
E-mail: eglev@latnet.lv

Friends and partners