LTC komanda |

Ceturtdiena, 2020 gada 2. jūlijs
Vārda dienas svin Lauma, Ilvars, Halina x

LTC komanda

 

ints

Ints Vīksna
Direktors

Tālrunis: +371 6755 8795
Fakss: +3716754 0709
E-pasts: iviksna@edi.lv

guste

Ruta-Regīna Guste
Finanšu vadītāja

Tālrunis: +371 6755 7846
Fakss: +371 6754 1218
E-pasts: guster@edi.lv

stabulnieks

Dr. Jānis Stabulnieks
Eksperts

Tālrunis: +371 6755 7919
Fakss: +371 6754 1218
E-pasts: ltc@latnet.lv

juris_100

Dr. Juris Balodis
Projektu vadītājs

Tālrunis: +371 6755  8746
Fakss:: +3716754 0709
E-pasts: jbalodis@latnet.lv

DZ_100_112

Dzintra Švarcbaha
Projektu vadītāja

(prombūtne uz noteiktu laiku)

Tālrunis: +371 6755 8771
Fakss: +371 6754 1218
E-pasts: dzintra.svarcbaha@edi.lv

agnese

Agnese Kore
Projektu vadītāja

Tālrunis: +371 6754 0703
Fakss: +371 6754 0709
E-pasts: agnese.kore@edi.lv

ligita

Ligita Grava
Grāmatvede

Tālrunis: +371 6755 8703
Fakss: +3716754 1218
E-pasts: lgrava@edi.lv

Dita

Dita Vērdiņa
Projektu konsultante

(prombūtne uz noteiktu laiku)

Tālrunis: +371 6754 0703
Fakss: +3716754 0709
E-pasts: dita.guste@edi.lv

Diāna Zobena
Projektu vadītāja

Tālrunis: +371 6754 0703
E-pasts: diana.zobena@edi.lv

Juris Lauznis
 Eksperts/projektu konsultants

Tālrunis: +371 6754 0703
E-pasts: lauznis@latnet.lv

Sadarbības partneri